SWRBC Brewers Cup Complete Schedule

SantaCruz

This is a complete schedule for the first round of the 2013 Northeast Regional Brewers Cup! Round one happens in a “silent auction” format; all 6 advancing finalists will have their routines broadcast on Finals Sunday.

For the best in live, on-site Twitter coverage, follow us @SprudgeLive.

Day One – Friday, March 15th 2013

1. 1:05 Phillip Ma, Ma’velous, San Mateo, CA – @MavelousSF

2. 1:13 Dustin DeMers, Orivor, San Francisco – @Dustin_DeMers, @orivor

3. 1:21 Frank Valerio, Intelligentsia Coffee, Pasadena – @intelligentsia

4. 1:29 Andy Kwon, Elabrew Coffee, Los Angeles – @cup3d @elabrewcoffee

5. 1:37 Sumi Ali, G&B, Los Angeles – @sumiali @gandbcoffee

6. 1:45 Andrew Villa, Bellano Coffee, Santa Clara, CA – @villaphoto @BellanoCoffee

7. 1:53 Joshua Bonner, Stanza Coffee, San Francisco – @joshuadbonner, @stanzacoffee

8. 2:01 Matthew Ebert, Demitasse, Los Angeles – @CafeDemitasse

9. 2:09 Noah McKeown, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA – @NoahMcCutie @portolacoffee

10. 2:17 Eduardo Perez-Varona, Man of Mystery

11. 2:25 Shaun Puklavetz, Independent, Simi Valley, CA

12. 2:32 Peter Molignano, Intelligentsia Coffee, Pasadena – @intelligentsia, @intellipasadena

 

Day Two – Saturday, March 16th 2013

13. 1:05 Charles Babinski, G&B, Los Angeles – @charlesbabinski @gandbcoffee

14. 1:13 Bonney Johnson, Wrecking Ball Coffee Roasters, San Francisco – @wrecking_ball

15. 1:21 Todd Goldsworthy, Klatch Coffee, Upland, CA – @BrewMaster800AD, @klatchroasting

16. 1:29 Jonathen Liu, Cognoscenti Coffee, Los Angeles – @jonathenlewd, @cogcoffee

17. 1:37 Tommy Kim, Cafe Dulce, Los Angeles – @cafedulceLA

18. 1:45 Alex Littlejohn, Verve Coffee Roasters, Los Angeles – @ravenspeaking @VerveCoffee

19. 1:53 Albert Que, Hearth Coffee Roasters, San Francisco – @hearthcoffee

20. 2:01 Scott Yost, Wrecking Ball Coffee Roasters, San Francisco – @scott_yost, @wrecking_ball

21. 2:09 Nora Eldredge, The French Press, Santa Barbara – @leFRENCHPRESS

22. 2:17 Paulin Ruiz, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA –  @PortolaCoffee

23. 2:25 John Imig, Fix Coffee, Los Angeles – @JohnImig, @fixcoffeeco

 


RELATED POST

COMMENTS ARE OFF THIS POST

INSTAGRAM
Follow us on Instagram