Complete SWRBC Round One Schedule

-Postcard_of_Santa_cruz_su-20000000002244329-500x375

Here is your complete Round One schedule for the 2013 SWRBC, hosted by Verve Coffee Roasters. There are 31 competitors total, by far the broadest field of any single region in the 2013 competition season. All times at PST.

For the best in live, on-site Twitter coverage, follow us @SprudgeLive. Watch the Livestream here!

Day One – Friday, March 15th 2103 – 16 Competitors total.

1. 11:15 Justin Williams, Chromatic, San Francisco – @ChromaticCoffee

2.11:53 Eden-Marie Abramowicz, Intelligentsia Coffee, Los Angeles – @MissEdenMarie, @intelligentsia

3. 12:12 Keith Garrett, Java Junction Coffee Roasting, Santa Cruz

4. 12:50 Frank La, Cafe Dulce, Los Angeles – @flalessinhim @CafeDulceLA

5. 1:09 Erika Koenig, Six Degrees Coffee Service, Chico, CA

6. 1:28 Jonathen Liu, Cognoscenti Coffee, Los Angeles – @joanthenlewd @cogcoffee

7. 1:47 Ross Barclay, Independent, San Anselmo, CA

8. 2:06 Charles Babinski, G&B, Los Angeles – @charlesbabinski @gandbcoffee

9. 2:25 Patrick Domres, Bellano Coffee, Santa Clara, CA – @pdomres, @bellanocoffee

10. 2:44 Cesar Garcia, Ritual Coffee Roasters, San Francisco – @cgarcia037, @ritualcoffee

11. 3:03 Sara Reynolds, The French Press, Santa Barbara, CA – @lefrenchpress

12. 3:22 Robert Rybak, Augie’s Coffee House, Redlands, CA – @augiescoffee

13. 3:41 Casey Soloria, Intelligentsia Coffee, Pasadena, CA – @intelligentsia

14. 4:00 William Churchill, Java Station, Santa Barbara, CA

15. 4:19 Charles Biando, Sightglass Coffee, Oakland, CA – @sightglass

16. 4:38 Jasper Wilde, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz, CA – @vervecoffee

 

Day Two – Saturday, March 16th 2013 – 15 Competitors total.

17. 10:45 Nicolas Lawson, Pressure & Profile, San Francisco

18. 11:04 Sergio Arreola, Ritual Coffee Roasters, San Francisco – @GiantLilAnimals @ritualcoffee

19. 11:23 Devorah Freudiger, Equator Coffees and Teas, San Rafael, CA -@equatorcoffees

20. 11:42 Truman Severson, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA – @trmnsvrsn @portolacoffee

21. 12:01 Andrew Villa, Bellano Coffee, Santa Clara, CA – @villaphoto @BellanoCoffee

22. 12:20 John Martin, Intelligentsia Coffee, Pasadena, CA – @johnlikescoffee @intelligentsia

23. 12:39 Christine Johnson, Handsome Coffee Roasters, Los Angeles – @compactchris @handsomeroaster

24. 12:58 Kevin Bohlin, St. Frank Coffee, San Francisco – @kgbohlin @StFrankCoffee

25. 1:17 Michelle Powell, Companion Bakery, Santa Cruz – @CompanionBakers

26. 1:36 Ryan Redden, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA – @portolacoffee

27. 1:55 Bobby Keller, Passport Coffee & Tea  / Terra Java, Phoenix, AZ – @passportcoffee, @TerraJava

28. 2:14 Stacey Kock, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz – @S_kock, @vervecoffee

29. 2:33 Andy Kwon, Elabrew Coffee, Los Angeles –  @cup3d @elabrewcoffee

30. 2:52 Nick Purvis, The French Press, Santa Barbara – @lefrenchpress

31. 3:11 Macallie Atkinson, Prescott Donut Factory, Prescott, AZ

 


RELATED POST

COMMENTS ARE OFF THIS POST

INSTAGRAM
Follow us on Instagram