Your first-ever United States Brewers Cup champion is Andy Sprenger, of Caffee Pronto Coffee in Annapolis, Maryland! Congrats to Andy, and of course to all the competitors.

The final results, in order:

6. Ben Kaminsky, Ritual

5. Jared Gum, Olympia Coffee Roasting

4. Stacey Wiek, MadCap

3. Erin McCarthy, gimme!

2. Michael Cannon, Independent