Your 2011 United States Barista Champion is Pete Licata, of Honolulu Coffee Co!

Congrats Pete!

advert but first coffee cookbook now available


Here’s the final results, in order:

6. Kevin “Tex” Bohlin, Ritual Coffee Roasters

5. Lorenzo Perkins, Caffe Medici

4. Trevor Corlett, MadCap Coffee

3. Ryan Knapp, MadCap Coffee

2. Nik Krankl, Gelato Bar & Espresso Cafe

New Rules of Coffee banner advertising an illustrated guide to the essential rules for enjoying coffee