From the Specialty Coffee Association of America’s Facebook page: 2010 SCRBC Top Six Finalists (in no order): Clancy Rose
Tyler Wells
Isaiah Sheese
Lorenzo Perkins
Jonathon Meadows
Aaron Blanco

advert but first coffee cookbook now available


Congrats to all!!

New Rules of Coffee banner advertising an illustrated guide to the essential rules for enjoying coffee