FINALISTS (no particular order)

1. Chris Baca (Verve Coffee)

2. Mike Marquard (Kaldi’s Coffee)

advert but first coffee cookbook now available


3. Devin Pedde (Intelligentsia Coffee)

4. Mike Phillips (Intelligentsia Coffee)

5. Sara Peterson (Verve Coffee)

6. Charles Babinski (Intelligentsia Coffee)

Congratulations to all the finalists, and much respect to ALL the competitors at this year’s USBC 2010.

New Rules of Coffee banner advertising an illustrated guide to the essential rules for enjoying coffee