BCRBC Quick Reference Schedule: Day 2

 

Day Two – March 24th, 17 competitors beginning at 11:50 AM (Central Standard)

There are two different regions competing today, fielding two distinct sets of finalists. There are 10 North Central competitors today, and 7 from South Central. North Central entrants will be noted as NC, South Central as SC.

17. 11:50 Isaiah Sheese, Anodyne Coffee Roasters, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @anodynecoffee

18. 12:09 Robbie Britt, Espresso Parts, Morley, MO (SC) @dynamitecoffee, @espressoparts_

19. 12:28 Courtney Marie Vaquera, MadCap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI (NC) @madcapcoffee

20. 12:47 William Pelton, Avoca Coffee, Ft. Worth, TX (SC) @avocacoffee

21. 1:06 Andy Atkinson, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago (NC) @boomerBPA, @intelligentsia

22. 1:25 Matthew Craddock, Topeca Coffee, Tulsa, OK (SC) @topecacoffee

23. 1:44 Sara Poer, Greyhouse Coffee, West Lafayette, IN (NC) @greyhousecoffee

24. 2:03 Jonathan Miller, Kaldi’s Coffee, St. Louis, MO (SC) @kaldiscoffee

25. 2:22 Steve Wiltjer, Ninth Bridge Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI (NC) @ninthbridge

26. 2:41 Nathan Mikkelson, Zingerman’s Coffee., Ann Arbor, MI (NC) @zingermancoffee

27. 3:00 Charlie Habegger, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago (NC) @brainofcharlie, @intelligentsia

28. 3:19 Michael Garbe, Topeca Coffee, Tulsa, OK (SC) @topecacoffee

29. 3:38 Ryan Knapp, MadCap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI (NC) @knappMADcap, @madcapcoffee

30. 3:57 Christina Furr, Avoca Coffee / Cup Of Texas, Fort Worth, TX (SC) @avocacoffee, cupoftexas.wordpress.com

31. 4:16 Sam Brown, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @alterracoffee

32. 4:35 Jacque DesMarais, Kaldi’s Coffee, St. Louis, MO (SC) @jacquedesmarais, @kaldis_coffee

33. 4:54 Teresa Pilarz, Espresso Elevado, Plymouth, MI (NC) @EspressoElevado