Your 2012 SE Brewers Cup Finalists

In no particular order, your 6 finalists are:

1. Jason Dominy (Batdorf and Bronson)

2. Bryan Duggan (Counter Culture Coffee)

3. Matthew Ludwikowski (Octane Coffee)

4. Dave Delchamps (Octane Coffee)

5. Jonathan Bonchak (Counter Culture Coffee)

6. Stevie Brown (Octane Coffee)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *