2012 USBC & Brewers Cup Finals Schedule

Here’s a complete list of finalists for USBC and Brewers Cup Finals Sunday. All times PST.

2012 USBC Finals:

1. 12:15 Katie Carguilo, Counter Culture Coffee,  NYC – @katiecarguilo, @counter_culture

2. 12:45 Devin Chapman, Coava Coffee Roasters, PDX – @devchap, @coavacoffee

3. 1:15 Jared Truby, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz, CA – @jtrubaca, @vervecoffee

4. 1:45 Charles Babinski, Intelligentsia Coffee, LA – @charlesbabinski, @intelligentsia

5. 2:15 Travis Beckett, Peregrine Espresso, DC – @juicegarden, @peregrineDC

6. 2:45 Chris Baca, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz, CA - @trubaca, @vervecoffee

2012 Brewers Cup Finals:

1. 12:00 Mike Marquard, Half & Half, St. Louis, MO – @mikenorth

2. 12:30 Lorenzo Perkins, Cuvee Coffee, Austin, TX- @lorenzoperkins, @cuveecoffee

3. 1:00 Andy Sprenger, Ceremony Coffee Roasters, Annapolis, MD @ceremonycoffee

4. 1:30 Robbie Krask, Caffe Streets, Chicago – @caffestreets

5. 2:00 Dut Goodman, Independent, ATL – @dutgoodman

6. 2:30 Jon Ferguson, Independent, Lincoln, NE – @joneferguson

Our coverage of the 2012 United States Barista Championship is sponsored by Stumptown Coffee Roasters.