SWRBC Quick Reference Schedule – Day 2

 
By 7 March 2012
SHARE :

Barista Competition schedule for Round One, Day Two of the SWRBC.

Saturday, March 10th – 20 competitors beginning at 10:50am PST.

21. 10:50 Jeff Garcia, N:1 Coffee, Oakland – @jeffador

22. 11:09 Chris Gaoiran, Alexander’s Steakhouse, Cupertino, CA – @_Cappsized

23. 11:28 Paul Joo, Bourbon Street Cafe, LA – @paulsrant, @bourbonstcfe

24. 11:47 Jess Brooks, Allegro Coffee, Denver – @allegrocoffee

25. 12:06 Greg Lefcourt, OZO Coffee, Boulder, CO – @ozocoffee

26. 12:25 Anthony Luat, Honolulu Coffee Co., Honolulu – @honolulucoffee

27. 12:44 Michael Stetson, The French Press, Santa Barbara, CA – @mulchstetson, @leFrenchPress

28. 1:03 Kevin Bohlin, Ritual Coffee Roasters, SFO – @ritualcoffee

29. 1:22 Truman Severson, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA – @trumanseverson, @portolacoffee

30. 1:41 Michelle Powell, Java Junction, Santa Cruz

31. 2:00 Jose Ortez Jr., Red Berry Coffee Bar, San Jose, CA -@redberrycb

32. 2:19 Robert August-Norton, Chocolate Fish Coffee, Sacramento, CA – @ChocFishCoffee

33. 2:38 Shelli Maciel, Weavers Coffee and Tea, San Rafael, CA – @weaverscoffee

34. 2:57 Charles Babinski, Intelligentsia Coffee, LA – @charlesbabinski, @intelligentsia

35. 3:16 Devorah Freudiger, Equator Coffees and Teas, San Rafael, CA – @equatorcoffees

36. 3:36 Matthew Sinclair, Blue Bottle Coffee, Oakland – @bluebottleroast

37. 3:54 Daniel Tellez, The Kind Grind, Santa Cruz

38. 4:13 Justin Williams, Specialty’s Cafe, SFO – @specialtys

39. 4:32 Josh Richards, Cartel Coffee Lab, Tempe, AZ – @Cartel_DTPHX

40. 4:51 Chelsea Greene, OZO Coffee, Boulder, CO – @ozocoffee

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.