USBC Quick Reference Schedule: Day 2

 
By 18 April 2012
SHARE :

Barista Competition schedule for Round One, Day Two of the USBC.

Friday, April 20th – 25 competitors beginning at 9:15

26. 9:15 Cole McBride, Visions Espresso / Veltons, Seattle @colecoffee @visionsespresso

27. 9:34 Talya Strader, Intelligentsia, Chicago @talyastrader, @intelligentsia

28. 9:53 Kayla Blowers, Temple Coffee, Sacramento, CA @blahKaylablah, @templecoffee

29. 10:12 Truman Severson, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA @trumanseverson, @portolacoffee

30. 10:31 Laila Ghambari, Stumptown Coffee Roasters, PDX @lay_luh @stumptowncoffee

31. 10:50 Caitlin Corcoran, Parisi Cafe, Kansas City, MO @caitcork, @parisicoffee

32. 11:09 Chandler Rentz, Batdorf & Bronson, ATL @chandlerrentz @batdorfcoffee

33. 11:28 Courtney Marie Vaquera, MadCap Coffee Roasters, Grand Rapids, MI @madcapcoffee

34. 11:47 Lem Butler, Counter Culture Coffee, Durham, NC @sexyfoam @counter_culture

35. 12:06 Camila Ramos, Panther Coffee, Miami @milamos @panthercoffee

36. 12:25 Isaiah Sheese, Anodyne Coffee Roasters, Milwaukee, WI @anodynecoffee

37. 12:44 Robbie Britt, Espresso Parts, Morley, MO @robbiebritt @espressoparts_

38. 1:03 Percy Ramirez, Intelligentsia, LA @IntelliPasadena

39. 1:22 Travis Beckett, Peregrine Espresso, DC @juicegarden @peregrinedc

40. 1:41 Nora Brady, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasters, St. Louis @kaldis_coffee

41. 2:00 Greg Lefcourt, OZO Coffee Company, Boulder, CO @ozocoffee

42. 2:19 Kevin Bohlin, Ritual Coffee Roasters, San Francisco @kgbohlin @ritualcoffee

43. 2:38 Brady MacDonald, Urban Coffee Lounge, Kirkland, WA @braideee @_ucl

44. 2:57 Chris Baca, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz, CA @trubaca @vervecoffee

45. 3:16 Michael Harwood, Caffe Driade, Carrboro, NC @bluebarista @caffedriade

46. 3:35 Dustin Mattson, Octane Coffee, ATL @DustinColeMmm @octanecoffee

47. 3:54 Sarah Dooley, La Marzocco USA, Seattle @sarahdooley @lamarzocco

48. 4:13 Phillip Search, Dallis Bros. Coffee, NYC @phineas984 @dalliscoffee

49. 4:32 Jacque DesMarais, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasters, St. Louis @jacquedesmarais, @kaldis_coffee

50. 4:51 Devorah Freudiger, Equator Coffees and Teas, San Rafael, CA @equatorcoffees

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.