USBC Quick Reference Schedule: Day 1

 
By 18 April 2012
SHARE :

Barista Competition schedule for Round One, Day One of the USBC.

Thursday, April 19th – 25 Competitors beginning at 9:15 AM PST.

1. 9:15 Tyler Stevens, Barista, PDX @tyler_stevens

2. 9:34 Ann Schneider, Sterling Coffee Roasters, PDX @sterling_ann

3. 9:53 Charlie Habegger, Intelligentsia, Chicago @brainofcharlie, @intelligentsia

4. 10:12 Stacey Wieck, MadCap Coffee Roasters, Grand Rapids, MI @staceylynn1221, @madcapcoffee

5. 10:31 Sam Lewontin, Everyman Espresso, NYC @coffeeandbikes

6. 10:50 Jen Macias, Cartel Coffee Lab, Phoenix @cartelcoffeelab

7. 11:09 Timothy Graham, Victrola Coffee, Seattle @TRGmusic @victrolacoffee

8. 11:28 Matthew Scott, Lemonjello’s Coffee, Holland, MI @lemonjello

9. 11:47 Jordan Barber, Intelligentsia, NYC @barber_jordan @intelligentsia

10. 12:06 Annie McGee, Ritual Coffee Roasters, San Francisco @anniemcgee, @ritualcoffee

11. 12:25 Emily Jackson, Batdorf & Bronson, Olympia, WA @batdorfcoffee

12. 12:44 Brett Felchner, Barista, PDX @brettboywonder

13. 1:03 Jonathan Miller, Kaldi’s Coffee Roasters, St. Louis @kaldis_coffee

14. 1:22 Park Brannen, Handsome Coffee Roasters, NYC @jparkbrannen @handsomeroaster

15. 1:41 Alan Gomez, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA @portolacoffee

16. 2:00 Sam Brown, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI @alterracoffee

17. 2:19 Tom Pikaart, Water Avenue Coffee, PDX @wateravecoffee

18. 2:38 Collin Schneider, Sterling Coffee Roasters, PDX @sterling_collin

19. 2:57 Trevor Corlett, MadCap Coffee Roasters, DC @tjorlet @MadCap

20. 3:16 Lizzy Sampson, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz, CA @vervecoffee

21. 3:35 Sam Penix, Everyman Espresso, NYC @everymanNY

22. 3:54 Chris Gaoiran, Alexander’s Steakhouse, Cupertino, CA @_Cappsized

23. 4:13 Nick Purvis, The French Press, Santa Barbara, CA @lefrenchpress

24. 4:32 Alfonso “Fonzy” Portela, Chocolate Fish Coffee Roasters, Sacramento, CA @chocfishcoffee

25. 4:51 Charles Babinski, Intelligentsia, LA @charlesbabinski, @intelligentsia

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.