SWRBC Quick Reference Schedule – Day 1

 
By 7 March 2012
SHARE :

Barista Competition schedule for Round One, Day One of the SWRBC.

Friday, March 9th – 20 competitors beginning at 10:50 AM.

1. 10:50 Jon Stovall, Cognoscenti Coffee-Atwater Village, LA – @cogcoffee

2. 11:09 Alan Gomez, Portola Coffee Lab, Costa Mesa, CA – @portolacoffee

3. 11:28 Olja Goolsby, Cibo, Sausalito, CA – @cibosausalito

4. 11:47 Lizzy Sampson, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz -@ vervecoffee

5. 12:06 Jonathan Stauf, Top Dog Coffee Roasters, Morro Bay, CA – @topdogcoffeebar

6. 12:25 Nick Purvis, The French Press, Santa Barbara – @lefrenchpress

7. 12:44 Eli Kalen, OZO Coffee, Boulder, CO -@ozocoffee

8. 1:03 Macallie Atkinson, Prescott Donut Factory, Prescott, AZ -@MacallieA

9. 1:22 Annie McGee, Ritual Coffee Roasters, SFO – @anniemcgee, @ritualcoffee

10. 1:41 Justin Carleton, Handsome Coffee Roasters, LA – @CarletonJustin, @handsomeroaster

11. 2:00 Scott Yost, Local 123, Berkeley -@local123cafe

12. 2:19 Ryan Plaza, Honolulu Coffee Co., Honolulu – @honolulucoffee

13. 2:38 John Lee, Bourbon Street Cafe, LA @bourbonstcfe

14. 2:57 Tim Beckley, Fix Coffee, LA – @FixCoffeeCo

15. 3:16 Kayla Blowers, Temple Coffee, Sacramento – @blahKaylablah, @templecoffee

16. 3:35 Jared Truby, Verve Coffee Roasters, Santa Cruz – @JTrubaca, @vervecoffee

17. 3:54 Alfonso Portela, Chocolate Fish Coffee, Santa Cruz – @ChocFishCoffee

18. 4:13 Percy Ramirez, Intelligentsia Coffee, Pasadena, CA – @IntelliPasadena

19. 4:32 Jason Lenington, The Abbey, Santa Cruz – @theabbeysc

20. 4:51 Jen Macias, Cartel Coffee Lab, Phoenix, AZ – @Cartel_DTPHX

 

END DAY ONE – Day Two schedule available here.

 

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.