NWRBC Brewers Cup Schedule – Day One and Two

 
By 30 January 2013
SHARE :
TAGGED : ,

chpark

Here’s your complete schedule for the first round of the 2013 Northwest Regional Brewers Cup! Round one happens in a “silent auction” format; all 6 advancing finalists will have their routines broadcast on Finals Sunday.

For the best in live, on-site Twitter coverage, follow us @SprudgeLive.

Day 1 – Friday, Feburary 1st – 10 competitors beginning at 1:05 PM.

1. 1:05 PM, Aaron Owens, Independent, Seattle
2. 1:13 PM, Robert Benge Stofleth, Independent, Seattle – @robstofleth
3. 1:21 PM, Christos Andrews, Tougo Coffee Co., Seattle – @christosandrews @tougocoffee
4. 1:29 PM, Dismas Smith, Caffe Ladro, Seattle – @ladroroasting
5. 1:37 PM, Cole McBride, Visions Espresso/Velton’s, Seattle – @colecoffee @visions  @veltonscoffee
6. 1:45 PM, Honor Forte, Olympia Coffee Roasting, Olympia – @olympiacoffee
7. 1:53 PM, Tony Querio, Backporch Coffee Roasters, Bend, OR – @tony_querio @backporchbend
8. 2:01 PM, Mike Cannon, Velton’s Coffee Roasting Co., Seattle - superhariobros @veltonscoffee
9. 2:09 PM, Andrew Tucker-MacLeod, Batdorf & Bronson, Olympia – @batdorfcoffee
10. 2:17 PM, Sam Brandvein, Caffe Ladro, Seattle – @ladroroasting
11. 2:25 PM, Kristi Lyons, Olympia Coffee Roasting, Olympia – @olympiacoffee

Day 2 – Saturday, February 2nd – 10 competitors starting at 1:13 PM

12. 1:13 PM, Shane Menold, Caffe Ladro, Seattle – @ladroroasting
13. 1:21 PM, Mike Mancos, Independent, Tacoma – @wyckedsmart
14. 1:29 PM, Chad Bledsoe, Case Study Coffee, PDX – @casestudycoffee
15. 1:37 PM, Jared Gum, Olympia Coffee Roasting Co., Olympia, WA – @jaredgum @olympiacoffee
16. 1:45 PM, Brady MacDonald, Independent, WA @braidee
17. 1:53 PM, Ben Jones, Batdorf & Bronson, Olympia, WA, @batdorfcoffee
18. 2:01 PM, Brand Weaver, Slate Coffee Roasters, Seattle, WA @coffeeandbookz @slatecoffee
19. 2:09 PM, Neil Oney, Trabant Coffee, Seattle, WA @neiloney @trabantcoffee
20. 2:17 PM, Erik Evenson, Tony’s Coffees and Teas, Bellingham, WA @tonyscoffees
21. 2:25 PM, David Yake, Tony’s Coffees and Teas, Bellingham, WA @tonyscoffees

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.