Big Central Brewers Cup Finals Schedule

  • Big Central Brewers Cup Finals Schedule

    Your 2012 South Central Brewers Cup Finalists

  • Big Central Brewers Cup Finals Schedule

    Your 2012 North Central Brewers Cup Finalists

Prev
Next
 
By 24 March 2012
SHARE :

Here’s your 2012 BCRBC Brewers Cup finalists! They’re from both the North and South Central regions, and will compete back-to-back throughout Finals Sunday.

10:15 North Central Finalist #1: Jonathan Colon, The Wormhole Coffee, Chicago @setyoursnares, @wormholecoffee

10:42 South Central Finalist #1: Robbie Britt, Espresso Parts, Morley, MO @dynamitecoffee, @espressoparts_

11:09 North Central Finalist #2: George Bregar, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI @georgebregar, @alterracoffee

11:36 South Central Finalist #2: Mike Marquard, Half & Half, STL @mikenorth

12:03 North Central Finalist #3: Miranda Johnson, MadCap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI @mirandroid, @madcapcoffee

12:30 South Central Finalist #3: Tyler Rovenstine, Oddly Correct, Kansas City, MI @TRovenstine, @oddlycorrect

12:57 North Central Finalist #4: Scott Lucey, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI @scottlucey, @alterracoffee

1:24 South Central Finalist #4: Andrew Iwerson, The Roasterie, Kansas City, MO @theroasterie

1:51 North Central Finalist #5 Robbie Krask, Caffe Streets (NC) @caffestreets

2:18 South Central Finalist #5 Lorenzo Perkins, Cuvee Coffee, Austin (SC) @lorenzoperkins, @cuveecoffee

2:45 North Central Finalist #6 Jon Ferguson, Independent, Lincoln, NE

 

 

 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.