BCRBC First Round Brewers Cup Schedule

 
By 21 March 2012
SHARE :

 

All first-round Brewers Cup performances are presented in “silent auction” style, with presentations to follow on Finals Sunday for the top 6 competitors.

There are two different regions competing today, fielding two distinct sets of finalists. North Central entrants will be noted as NC, South Central as SC.

Day One – March 23rd, 13 competitors beginning at 1pm

1. 1:oo Andrew Grassmick, MadCap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI (NC) @grassad2, @madcapcoffee

2. 1:08 Cody Kinart, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @meanlittleseed, @alterracoffee

3. 1:16 Isaiah Sheese, Anodyne Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @anodynecoffee

4. 1:24 Daniel Nikodem, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago (NC) @DannyAirtime, @intelligentsia

5. 1:32 Jonathan Colon, The Wormhole Coffee, Chicago (NC) @setyoursnares, @wormholecoffee

6. 1:40 Jon Ferguson, Independent, Lincoln, NE (NC) (coming)

7. 1:48 Daniel Bosman, Mars Cafe, Des Moines, IA (NC) @Daniel_Bosman, @marscafe

8. 1:56 Dustin Sheldon, Anthology Coffee, Detroit, MI (NC) @anthologycoffee

9. 2:04 Tyler Rovenstine, Oddly Correct, Kansas City, MI (SC) @TRovenstine, @oddlycorrect

10. 2:12 Robbie Britt, Espresso Parts, Morley, MO (SC) @dynamitecoffee, @espressoparts_

11. 2:20 Sam Brown, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @alterracoffee

12. 2:28 Christopher Oppenhuis, The Wormhole Coffee, Chicago (NC) @wormholecoffee

13. 2:36 Tim Taylor, Ipsento, Chicago (NC) @ipsentocoffee

End of Day 1.

Day Two – March 24th, 13 competitors beginning at 1pm

14. 1:oo Jesse Raub, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago (NC) @jesseraub, @intelligentsia

15. 1:08 Mike Marquard, Half & Half, STL (SC) @mikenorth

16. 1:16 Scott Lucey, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @scottlucey, @alterracoffee

17. 1:24 Christopher Zimmerman, Brothers K Coffeehouse, Chicago (NC) @ChemextCritter, @brotherskcoffee

18. 1:32 Miranda Johnson, MadCap Coffee, Grand Rapids, MI (NC) @mirandroid, @madcapcoffee

19. 1:40 Andrew Iverson, The Roasterie, Kansas City, MO (SC) @theroasterie

20.1:48 George Bregar, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @georgebregar, @alterracoffee

21. 1:56 Canaan Vallejos, The Wormhole Coffee, Chicago (NC) @wormholecoffee

22. 2:04 Dexter Zeiler, Brothers K Coffeehouse, Chicago (NC) @brotherskcoffee

23. 2:12 Lorenzo Perkins, Cuvee Coffee, Austin (SC) @lorenzoperkins, @cuveecoffee

24. 2:20 Josh Wisman, Alterra Coffee, Milwaukee, WI (NC) @alterracoffee

25. 2:28 Collin Moody, Intelligentsia Coffee, Chicago (NC) @CollinAMoody, @intellimillpark

26. 2:36 Shannon Steele, Passion Coffee House (NC) @steeleknuckles, @phcoffeeroaster

27. 2:44 Micah Svedja, Quixotic Coffee (NC) @micahsvejda @quixotic_coffee

28. 2:52 Robbie Krask, Caffe Streets (NC) @analogdial @Robbiepedals @Robblesthinks @thisanalogkid @caffestreets


 
Comments Off ADD COMMENT ↓

Comments are closed.